Ansprechpartner

 


Zentrale

Daniela Albrecht

Tel: 06026-5002-0

E-mail: d.albrecht@hemdenfabrik.de

 


Geschäftsführung

Horst Petermann

Tel: 06026-5002-0

E-mail: h.petermann@hemdenfabrik.de

 


Außendienst

Salvatore Cascio

Mobil: 0175-4325077

E-mail: s.cascio@hemdenfabrik.de

 


Außendienst

Erich Lingg

Mobil: 0170-2390213

E-mail: e.lingg@hemdenfabrik.de

 


Kundenbetreuung

Annette Krausmann

Tel: 06026-5002-10

E-mail: a.krausmann@hemdenfabrik.de

 


Kundenbetreuung

Roswitha Spengler

Tel: 06026-5002-24

E-mail: r.spengler@hemdenfabrik.de

 


Kundenbetreuung

Angelika Zahn

Tel: 06026-5002-27

E-mail: zahn@hemdenfabrik.de

 


Buchhaltung/Finanzen

Claudia Petermann

Tel: 06026-5002-17

E-mail: c.petermann@hemdenfabrik.de

 


Disposition/Keyaccount

Heike Hock

Tel: 06026-5002-26

E-mail: h.hock@hemdenfabrik.de

 


Schnitttechnik/Design

Barbara Ritter

Tel: 06026-5002-11

E-mail: b.ritter@hemdenfabrik.de

 


Zollabteilung

Elke Müßig

Tel: 06026-5002-23

E-mail: e.muessig@hemdenfabrik.de