Ansprechpartner

 


Zentrale

Michaela Holzapfel

Tel: 06026-95690-30

E-mail: m.holzapfel@hemdenfabrik.de


Geschäftsführung

Horst Petermann

Tel: 06026-95690-30

E-mail: h.petermann@hemdenfabrik.de


Außendienst

Salvatore Cascio

Mobil: 0175-4325077

E-mail: s.cascio@hemdenfabrik.de

 


Außendienst

Erich Lingg

Mobil: 0170-2390213

E-mail: e.lingg@hemdenfabrik.de

 


Kundenbetreuung

Annette Krausmann

Tel: 06026-95690-32

E-mail: a.krausmann@hemdenfabrik.de


Kundenbetreuung

Roswitha Spengler

Tel: 06026-95690-49

E-mail: r.spengler@hemdenfabrik.de


Kundenbetreuung

Angelika Zahn

Tel: 06026-95690-31

E-mail: a.zahn@hemdenfabrik.de


Buchhaltung/Finanzen

Claudia Petermann

Tel: 06026-95690-55

E-mail: c.petermann@hemdenfabrik.de


Disposition/Keyaccount

Heike Hock

Tel: 06026-95690-45

E-mail: h.hock@hemdenfabrik.de


Schnitttechnik/Design

Barbara Ritter

Tel: 06026-95690-42

E-mail: b.ritter@hemdenfabrik.de


Zollabteilung

Elke Müßig

Tel: 06026-95690-38

E-mail: e.muessig@hemdenfabrik.de